Last-minute Lent challenge

Hello Everyone!

So here is the thing,

Starting this Wednesday, March 9, I will not be on the computer for 40 days and 40 nights to commemorate the Christian liturgical season of Lent.

But I want to still publish a poem a day and I have figured out that I can do a timed publish.

Here is the challenge:

Write 40 poems in 3 days (the three days left before Lent) and tell my blog to reveal one of them for each of the days of Lent.  I am going to try to keep them all within the theme of Lent, but I won’t be so strict upon myself that I will not allow for some outward themes.

I hope that you all will support me in the challenge I have put upon myself.

Let’s see if I can write that fast!

Thanks for your support, everyone! See you in Easter!

~~Aynsley

2 Comments

Filed under dialouge, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Last-minute Lent challenge

  1. Badass. I’ll fully support you in this epic challenge however I can, though probably that won’t be any more than to write, You can do it! But, really, have fun.

Leave a Reply

