Thank you, one and all!

I saw the site stats just today (because it’s the first day after Lent) And I was super surprised! Thank you soo much to everyone who’s cared to read and comment on my blog! I want to give a special shoutout to kshawnedgar who really inspired me to write the last 1/3 of the Lent Poems, and commented on more of them than I could have expected and made me feel really superspecial. (You don’t even have to pimp yourself this time) http://kshawnedgar.wordpress.com/ Here’s to you!

Thanks everyone!

~~Aynsley

2 Comments

Filed under dialouge

2 responses to “

  1. Hey, you. You’re welcome. Your efforts and words were well worth spending time with. Thank you for the shoutout and site pimp!

Leave a Reply

