Solution to Writer’s Block

So I’ve been having this writer’s block for the past couple of days, as many of you may or may not have noticed with the lovely post that I wrote below.

Mostly, my brain seems to have just been on a poetry hiatus.  For this reason, I’m going to try posting a few of the short stories I’ve written/revised recently to see how you like them.  If all goes well, maybe I’ll be posting both types of writing on here from now on.

I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to tell me what you think!

All the best

~~Aynsley

Leave a comment

Filed under Letter

Leave a Reply

